How Are We Doing?

At Carriage Traders in South Glens Falls, New York, we want you to know that your complete satisfaction is our #1 priority. That's why we want to hear about your experience with us. We're committed to excellence, and we're always looking for ways we can improve. So please take a moment to write an honest review of our South Glens Falls, NY car dealership . We appreciate you taking the time!

Carriage Traders is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
657 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ryan, Wascca Mn. 20 Jan 2018
Very helpful service, Needed a vehicle in a quick manner to support a move, and Roger was able to help me get into a vehicle and ready to go within a day. Was very pleasant to do business with and would definitely recommend and work with again.
Eric & Kirstie, South Glens Falls 20 Jan 2018
Very helpful and informative. excellent service would recommend to others
April & BJ, Ticondaroga 18 Jan 2018
Was treated very well here at the Carriage Traders. Spoke to Felicia, who then put us in the right hands, with Roger. Very pleased with the service we were provided.
Bill Collins, Hudson Falls 15 Jan 2018
Keven and Jim did a great job finding us the chevy trax that we wanted .
5 rate
JOHN MEEHAN JR, MINERVA 15 Jan 2018
HAVE BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH STEVE FOR A LONG TIME. WILL DO ALL MY BUSINESS WITH HIM! ALWAYS GREAT!!
5 rate
Google
BRYANNA SMITH, FORT EDWARD 11 Jan 2018
STEVE HAS BEEN A GREAT HELP IN FINDING ME (BRYANNA) THE BEST DEAL, THAT IS IN MY PRICE RANGE AND THAT I LIKE. I AM WILLING TO RECOMMAND HIM TO OTHERS.
5 rate
Google
greg1234 09 Jan 2018
matt did a great job. service was great. quick and easy. service department did a great job. would recommend carriage traders to anyone stopping through the glens falls area!
5 rate
DealerRater
ROBBIE HUNTER, MIDDLE GROVE 09 Jan 2018
sTEVE IS AWSOME WE WILL BE BACK BECAUSE OF HIM
5 rate
Google
STACIE BONI, CORINTH 09 Jan 2018
Steve was a pleasure to work with, for a second time! Knowledgeable and quick to respond to my numerous questions. Additionally, the sale was a little sticky and he worked with me and his finance team to get me maximum dollar for my trade.
5 rate
Google
GEORGE GRAHAM, SCHUYLERVILLE 08 Jan 2018
STEVE MADE THE BUYING PROCESS EASY!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Body Shop

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors

Pre-Owned Vehicles in South Glen Falls, NY

Whether you're visiting us from Queensbury or Saratoga Springs, NY, we're confident we have the perfect used car for you and your family. Take a moment to browse our large used vehicle inventory where you can search by make, model, price, and more. Once you've found a few you like, see how affordable our pre-owned car, trucks, and vans are with our handy payment calculator.

Finance a Used Car near Queensbury, NY

Did you know that you don't need perfect credit to get behind the wheel of a great used car, truck, or SUV? At Carriage Traders, we make it easy to finance the right car for you and your budget. Call today or fill out our short, secure auto finance application to get pre-approved for auto financing in just a few minutes.