How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carriage Traders is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
203 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hunter, Hague 28 Mar 2017
The service I got was great. Very helpful.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Rachael, Queensbury 27 Mar 2017
Was very pleased with my salesman, Steve. He was very helpful and kind. Thanks Carriage Trader!!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
MARK, SOUTH GLENS FALLS 27 Mar 2017
I want thank Jim (carriage traders) for their excellent services. Very much appreciated Jim's help with securing a vehicle that fit my criteria. The Jeep is going to be a wonderful asset to me and my family.
5 rate
Yelp
TERRY AND DENNIS, GLOVERSVILLE 25 Mar 2017
we are very happy with our new vehicle!supreme service and hassle free.the transaction was very quick with no problems.a great car at a great price.exceptional service at carriage traders and a super friendly staff.5 stars!
5 rate
Google
Pat and Stacey, Fort Edward 23 Mar 2017
great to work with !!
5 rate
Google
Allen Aardsma, Jay NY 23 Mar 2017
It is such a comfort to do business with Carriage Traders! The staff is friendly, helpful, and respectful. The vehicles are clean and affordably priced. This, our second experience with them, was as pleasant as our first.
5 rate
Google
Chad Sechler, South Glens Falls, NY 23 Mar 2017
Salesman was great overall great experience vehicle not as clean as expected
4 rate
Yelp
WALLY, NORTH CREEK 22 Mar 2017
Had an excellent buying experience thanks to Jim & Mike. Would highly recommend to anyone.
5 rate
Google
Nick, CARRIAGE TRADERS 22 Mar 2017
The Service and Process has been right on! Steve was on the ball with Everything. My family has done Business with him for years!!
5 rate
Google
matthew far, corinth, ny 22 Mar 2017
very helpful and very precise
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Body Shop

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors