How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carriage Traders is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
391 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
MIKE PICHE, FORT EDWARD 22 Jun 2017
GREAT DOING BUSINESS WITH WILL COME BACK. NICE PEOPLE FAST SERVICE. HASSLE FREE......
5 rate
Google
Chrristi, Ballston Lake NY 22 Jun 2017
Roger was our salesman and was very knowledgable and helpful in our purchase of the new vehicle. We are very pleased with our service. Thank you.
BETTY JEAN HILL, PORTERS CORNERS 22 Jun 2017
STEVE SAX WAS VERY HELPFUL AND MADE THE PROCESS EASY AND EFFORTLESS! GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR! EVERYONE WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
5 rate
Google
Michaela, Indian lake 21 Jun 2017
very happy with my service. Steve stark was very accommodating to us and very friendly. Thanks for such excellent service!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Ahmed, Syracuse 21 Jun 2017
very helpful and very nice people. A++
5 rate
Danielle Goodspeed, Olmstedville 21 Jun 2017
great customer service. would recomend this place to anyone. I already did.
5 rate
WENDY WAITE, QUEENSBURY 21 Jun 2017
THIS HAS BEEN A GREAT EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH STEVE.
5 rate
Google
Joe Romano, Okeechobee Fl 21 Jun 2017
great sales people, great deals, professional service...i would recommend this place to anyone.
5 rate
Shelby Brayman, South Glens Falls 21 Jun 2017
Good experience
5 rate
Rae, Queensbury 20 Jun 2017
Great buying experience with Jim Gallagher Will recommend to family and friends!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Body Shop

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors