How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carriage Traders is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
581 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BRENDA SCOVILLE, SOUTH GLENS FALLS 21 Oct 2017
THIS IS MY SECOND CAR FROM STEVE SAX IVE HAD GOOD LUCK WITH HIM AS A SALES PERSON I WOULD RECOMEND PEOPLE TO COME AND SEE HIM
5 rate
Google
Briana Andersen, Corinth 21 Oct 2017
I needed a car when I was new to the area and I stopped in Carriage Traders years ago and Jim Gallagher was my sales associate and helped me out tremendously! I have always used Carriage Traders and recommended this dealership to all my friends and family because they are friendly, courteous and ver...y reasonable with their prices and getting you the vehicle you need. I just purchased another vehicle and am extremely satisfied. Jim Gallagher is the best sales man (I believe) in the area and will help you with anything you need in getting the vehicle you want!!! VERY happy with my purchase and experiences I had have there Show more
5 rate
nicholas leonard, Poultney 21 Oct 2017
Excellent service very friendly, i hate buying cars and this was fun for me! i would recommend carriage traders ANY DAY! Matt was a great salesmen and more of a friend than anything to us. Ask for him!
5 rate
Luke, Voorheesville 19 Oct 2017
Steve Stark was great. Very friendly, no pressure, showed us around to all the different trucks with all the different options, and we found the one that was perfect for us. Being from out of town, he worked with us on times that worked for us. Very glad we stopped in!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
WILFRED MURRAY, CORINTH 19 Oct 2017
GREAT SERVICE! STEVE SAX WAS QUICK TO GET THINGS DONE AND HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY1
5 rate
Google
Linda, greenwich, ny 19 Oct 2017
TJ and Kevin were both delightful and helpful-hooked me up! Great Service and patient and friendly! They work very hard to make sure that they can indeed get you the car you want-five star rating to be sure!
5 rate
Google
JOHN BLYDENBURGH, SOUTH GLENS FALLS 18 Oct 2017
GREAT EXPERIENCE WOULD KEEP COMING BACK FOR MY THIRD AND FOURTH VEHICLE!!
5 rate
Google
FANNIE RYAN, HUDSON FALLS 17 Oct 2017
Been doing business with Steve for over 20 years and always a great experience. Highly recommend him to my family and friends!
5 rate
Google
Bret, New Hampshire 17 Oct 2017
I bret ellis had a really good experience with the company everyone was really friendly and nice I would tell anyone to come to this dealer ship steve was great and stay in contact
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Logan, saratoga springs, ny 16 Oct 2017
TJ was extremely helpful and professional while assisting me with the sale of my Jeep Grand Cherokee.
5 rate
google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Body Shop

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors