How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carriage Traders is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
108 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michael Hernandez 03 Jan 2017
Purchased my 2nd truck from the folks at Carriage Traders last week and am very happy with my whole experience. RJ listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and which truck I wanted to test drive. I have a need to pull a large camper as well as use my truck to haul my hot air balloon system and be comf...ortable for my Team. we found a 2012 Chevy Silverado 2500HD on the lot and after a test drive and slight negotiation I moved forward on the purchase, oh and I was given what I asked for in trade for the truck I purchased from them 2 1/2 years ago too. I was offered a 3 year, 36,000 mile warranty and jumped on it! Its not much more but gives me piece of mind for a while as we take this truck all over camping and ballooning. Thanks again to RJ for outstanding service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Adirondack Buyer 27 Dec 2016
Yesterday, my wife and I had the great pleasure of buying a beautiful Chrysler Town & Country Van from Carriage Traders as a Christmas gift to our daughter and our five grandchildren. Everyone we met at Carriage Traders was very respectful and helpful to us, but we want to give special mention to R...oger Campbell, our salesman, and Sherry Wood, the receptionist. We don’t see how we could have dealt with two finer individuals! From start to finish, the time we spent at Carriage Traders was enjoyable to the three of us. We feel as though we made some new friends and came away with a lovely memory and a beautiful vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ADIRONDACK BUYER 27 Dec 2016
Yesterday, my wife and I had the great pleasure of buying a beautiful Chrysler Town & Country Van from Carriage Traders as a Christmas gift to our daughter and our five grandchildren. Everyone we met at Carriage Traders was very respectful and helpful to us, but we want to give special mention to... Roger Campbell, our salesman, and Sherry Wood, the receptionist. We don’t see how we could have dealt with two finer individuals! From start to finish, the time we spent at Carriage Traders was enjoyable to the three of us. We feel as though we made some new friends and came away with a lovely memory and a beautiful vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Go Solar! 23 Dec 2016
I needed help getting a car. My credit history was not very good, and to make matter worse, I had just started with a new job! Roger, my salesman, introduced me to Jeff Simays, the finance manager.. Jeff quickly got me approved, and kept my payment where I had asked, and Roger lined up a few cars t...hat fit the bill. I've had my "new" Honda for over a month.. and it's been great! I've already sent a friend up to meet with Roger. I'd be happy to refer anyone to Carriage Traders. thank you guys for making this very easy! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Char2374 08 Dec 2016
I was very impressed with Brandon Echeandia! His courtesy and professionalism was outstanding! When I walked in, I told him my situation, what I was looking for and what I could afford. Working with the sales manager, they were able to find me the perfect vehicle. The very next day I was picking up ...my new car! It took just a couple of minutes with the sales manager while Brandon got my car warmed up!! Brandon sat in the car with me until I had all of the information I needed and all my questioned were answered. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike Kane 05 Dec 2016
My lease was up.. and now I have to go to a dealer, and find a car. Does anyone like going to a car dealership? - very unlikely. This experience was a pleasure - Roger and Jeff were great to deal with. Jeff got me approved (which could not have been easy) and Roger helped with a few good choices ...on the lot. 24 hours later, I drove home a great Honda Civic! - a week later, and we're fully confident that we picked a winner! Thank you guys, again, for the help and ease regarding this purchase - I highly recommend Carriage Traders. Mike K. Saratoga Springs Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ronald Gary Vidal 24 Oct 2016
Making this short, we had a excellent experience with Carriage Traders, we found a Truck we liked and only had one question, and Steve Sax said no problem we will make sure it is taken care of before you pick it up, he did A Man of his word! We would highly recommend them to any one we know that is ...looking for a vehicle with a trusted sales staff! Thank you for a pleasant experience Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim C. 27 Sep 2016
I always check Carriage Trader's ads in the local paper when I'm searching for a vehicle or just to gauge area pricing on good pre-owned vehicles. I went in and Mike Cronin was a helpful and low key in my evaluating the vehicle that I finally purchased. I would recommend folks give Mike a ...call if you're looking for a vehicle. Jim Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sleepymom 18 Sep 2016
I had an absolute great experience with Mike. C., he was very helpful with everything. I couldn't have asked for a better team. Happy with new (used) Honda CRV
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott McCormick 13 Sep 2016
Dealing with RJ and the rest of staff as well especially the finance guy my man never thought I could get a truck he made it happen RJ worked hard to seal deal thank you carriage traders
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Body Shop

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors