How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carriage Traders is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
496 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alyssa, SGF 18 Aug 2017
I have dealt with many car salesmen over the years and none of them top the excellent service that was provided to me by Steve Stark. As a very impatient buyer, he was able to get the deal done in a quick manner. He was able to answer all of my questions every time I reached out to him. I am very ha...ppy with the service he provided! 5 stars!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Robert, Argyle 18 Aug 2017
the sales team here was great at working with me, and really worked hard to give me the car i wanted. Roger Campbell was amazing and a lot of help
Robin, Argyle 18 Aug 2017
Steve was very helpful. We would deal with him again.
5 rate
WALTER WINCHELL, FORT EDWARD 17 Aug 2017
WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH STEVE SAX BECAUSE HE IS A VERY CONSIDERATE AND AVERY EXCELLENT SALES PERSON HE HAS VERY GOOD SENSEHUMOR AND WE HAVE COMMING TO CARRIAGE TRADERS FOR YEARS . I WOULD ALWAYS RECONDMEND PEOPLE TO COME TO CARRIAGE TRADERS
5 rate
Google
Matt, Lake George 17 Aug 2017
these guys were great with me they got me what i wanted very happy with them
jennifer pass, schoharie, ny 17 Aug 2017
Great experience, friendly staff, not pushy, not arrogant... Honest, I looked at dozens of places and narrowed it down to here as I never felt pressured and they were more than knowledgeable and helpful
5 rate
Google
JAMES CHAMBERLAIN, FORT EDWARD 16 Aug 2017
IT WAS A PLEASURE WORKING WITH STEVE SAX. NO PRESSURE AND ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND CONCERNS WERE HANDLED
5 rate
Google
Bob 16 Aug 2017
I am Pleased with Roger and like the vehicle he found for me. Would recommend Roger for your next vehicle
Wallace, Lake Luzerne 15 Aug 2017
im happy steve stark selling me my truck he ban the best guy for the job thinks a lot steve stark
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Karen, Lake Luzerne 15 Aug 2017
Steve Stark did a great job getting me into a great vehicle and Mike was awesome working out the financing!
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Body Shop

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors