How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Carriage Traders is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
335 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Anonymous, JAMES DEAVILA 22 May 2017
Excellent service, quick and painless transaction, and a great selection of vehicles at a fair price. Left completely satisfied.
5 rate
Google
Kim Ives 20 May 2017
I am highly impressed by the professionalism and excellent customer service provided by our Salesman, Aaron Ives. I would highly recommend Carriage Traders! The entire process was seamless! Thank you Aaron and Carriage Traders for making our dream come true of owning our first boat!!
5 rate
SUNDERLAND LEATHER, GLOVERSVILLE 19 May 2017
Great dealership. Very easy transaction. Will definitely do business again with them!
5 rate
Google
JAMES WILSON, FORT EDWARD 19 May 2017
I CAME HERE NOT KNOWIING WHAT I WANTED AND RECEIVED GREAT ASSISTANCE IN FINDING A VEHICLE THAT FIT MY NEEDS FINANCIALLY AND PRACTICALLY. I AM HAPPY COMING AWAY FROM A SITUATION THAT WAS DAUNTING TO ME AT FIRST.
5 rate
Google
Kirk, Middle Grove 19 May 2017
steve stark did everything I asked and was very patient, I had some bumps along the way getting a new vehicle and he had no issue and went out of his way to help even when he wasn't on the clock in my honest opinion he deserves a raise thank you steve
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Rebecca-Jo, Fort Edward, Ny 18 May 2017
very pleasant to work with, helpful in all things cars!!!! :)
John, Fort Ann NY 17 May 2017
I am a plumbing and heating contractor who was in desperate need of a replacement vehicle to keep my customers happy.... You not only satisfied this customer but you satisfied my customers as well. I cannot thank you enough for the quick and courteous way you answered my needs for me and my business.... I will definitely be coming here when my wife needs her new vehicle which will be quite soon LOL. I should have come here to begin with to solve my problem but I went everywhere else and to no avail they could not remedy my problem.... Thank you Roger and Carriage traders you guys are 5 star in my book. Sincerely John Herring H&H Contracting inc. Show more
Harry, Queensbury NY 17 May 2017
the service has been great..
Manuel, Athol 17 May 2017
WANT TO SAY THANK U TO JIM FOR ALL HIS HELP ON SHOWING US TRUCK GOING OVER THINGS AND GOOD SERVICE HE PROVIDED AGAIN THANKS SO MUCH
5 rate
Jeff Schoonmaker 16 May 2017
very helpful guide through the vehicle buying experience.
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Body Shop

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors